Aimee Belgard

Endorsements and Awards


  • EMILY's List
  • NJ Fraternal Order of Police
  • Human Rights Campaign
  • International Association of Firefighters
  • League of Conservation Voters Action Fund
  • National Committee to Preserve Social Security and Medicare
  • New Jersey State Firefighters Mutual Benevolent Association
  • NOW
  • Ocean Champions
  • Planned Parenthood
  • Sierra Club
  • Women's Campaign Fund
  • Elected Officials

  • Stephen Sweeney NJ Senate President
  • Loretta Weinberg NJ Senate Majority Leader
  • Joanne Schwartz Freeholder Burlington County
  • Herb Conaway, Jr. NJ Assemblyman
  • Troy Singleton NJ Assemblyman
  • Joseph Champagne Mayor South Toms River
  • Robert Bancroft Council President Beverly City
  • Jim Cann Mayor Bordentown Township
  • Jill Popko Deputy Mayor Bordentown Township
  • Steve Benowitz Councilman Bordentown Township
  • Barry Conaway Councilman Burlington City
  • Marie Lollar Councilwoman Burlington City
  • Michael Cantwell Council President Burlington Township
  • Brian Carlin Mayor Burlington Township
  • Pete Green Councilman Burlington Township
  • Robert Jung Councilman Burlington Township
  • George Kozub Councilman Burlington Township
  • Carl Schoenborn Councilman Burlington Township
  • Trish Siboczy Councilwoman Burlington Township
  • Sandy Stewart Councilwoman Burlington Township
  • Ken Paris Mayor Delran
  • Gary Catrambone Council President Delran
  • Patti Kolodi Councilwoman Delran
  • Tom Morrow Councilman Delran
  • Lona Pangia Councilwoman Delran
  • Michael Schwartz Councilman Delran
  • Rovenna Overton Mayor Eastampton
  • Ricardo Rodriguez Deputy Mayor Eastampton
  • Robert Apgar Township Committeeman Eastampton
  • Jay Springer Township Committeeman Eastampton
  • Anthony Zeno Township Committeeman Eastampton
  • John McElwee Mayor Edgewater Park
  • Thomas Pullion Deputy Mayor Edgewater Park
  • Darrell Booker Township Committeeman Edgewater Park
  • Scott Kercher Township Committeeman Edgewater Park
  • Michael Trainor Township Committeeman Edgewater Park
  • Judy Hall Mayor Emeritus Edgewater Park
  • Kevin Johnson Mayor Emeritus Edgewater Park
  • Donna Mount Mayor Emeritus Edgewater Park
  • Rob Wells Mayor Emeritus Maple Shade
  • Anthony Saporito Councilman Maple Shade
  • Lou Manchello Councilman Maple Shade
  • Claire Volpe Councilwoman Maple Shade
  • Nelson Weist Councilman Maple Shade
  • Greg Newcomer Councilman Moorestown
  • David Patriarca Mayor Pemberton
  • Sherry Scull Council President Pemberton
  • Jason Allen Councilman Pemberton
  • Diane Stinney Councilwoman Pemberton
  • George Conard Mayor Riverside
  • Lorraine Hatcher Deputy Mayor Riverside
  • Timothy LeConey Township Commiteeeman Riverside
  • Robert VanMeter Township Committeeman Riverside
  • Carolyn Chang Mayor Westampton
  • Andre Daniels Councilman Westampton
  • Robert Maybury Councilman Westampton
  • Eddie Campbell, Jr. Mayor Willingboro
  • Jacqueline Jennings Deputy Mayor Willingboro
  • Nathaniel Anderson Councilman Willingboro
  • Lavonne Johnson Mayor Emeritus Willingboro
  • Awards

  • "Outstanding Woman" for volunteer leadership achievements New Jersey General Assembly (2012)
  • Capitol Dome Award American Cancer Society Cancer Action Network (2011)
  • Edgewater Park's "Citizen of the Year" Edgewater Park (2012)
  • Forty Under 40 Burlington County Times (2013)
  • National Saint George Award American Cancer Society (2012)
  • One of Ten People Who Made a Difference in Burlington County Burlington County Times (2006)
  • President's Gold Volunteer Service Award -2013

  • Help Support The Campaign

    Only you can make the change, so get out and show your support.


    SIGN UP!

    Say You're In for Aimee

    Sign your name to endorse Aimee for New Jersey's 3rd congressional district!

    Get To Know Aimee

    Aimee grew up in South Jersey, in a middle-class family of four. She graduated from Haddonfield Memorial High, followed by Stockton College in South Jersey, before obtaining her law degree from Widener University. Aimee was elected to the office of Burlington County Board of Chosen Freeholders in 2012 following a highly competitive race. As Burlington County Freeholder, Aimee works across party lines building problem-solving coalitions that have delivered results for our community.

    Read More >

    Paid for by Aimee Belgard for Congress

    Take The Stand

    It’s up to you to inform others.